dear diary

yesterday was a very sad day because I just heard the very sad news.

I’m very sad because my teacher loved the most will go, I do not know why my teacher was willing to leave me.

really I’m very fond of him but he was willing to leave me to move teaching to others.

but where I still continue to think why he was willing such a good teacher, friendly, attentive, and penyayang.rela want to split up with me so honestly I loved him from the first he taught me until now I really remember when he gave me a surprise for me. until now I still do not believe that my teacher w           split up with me and and maybe we’ll meet back.

maybe old facebook way we can communicate but like him sometimes will go far and not often.i’m very fond of her sadness her but like I’ve My teacher was late taking care of her moving letter to teach him a new place.
hemmmmm ……… never mind if this becomes the best choice for my teacher I was very, very supportive.
goodbye to a beloved teacher.

Leave a Reply

  • berbagi cerita

  • demi masa

    March 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   Apr »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 3 other followers

